The Fat Smoking Phobic Hypnotherapist

I’m not fat but I’m no “Men’s Health” front page model. However to people wanting to lose weight and more importantly change they way they think and feel about food, I’m a slim Jim and no mistake.

But does is matter?

Sure I wouldn’t be too keen to visit a dentist who had rotten teeth but I know plenty of doctors who live quite an unhealthy lifestyle, but I’d still respect their medical expertise.

So is it ok for therapists to be overweight smokers who hate spiders and flying?

Or is it just a case it’s all about the results so the therapist doesn’t have to walk the walk as long as they can talk the talk?

Author: daviemac

Hear to Listen - Here to Help

Leave a Reply

